Skip to main content
FunktionNameTelefonemail
Front desk+49 (0) 2351-9692-0mail@betzer.de
General managerC. Hoffmeister+49 (0) 2351-9692-0mail@betzer.de
General managerDr. F. Hoffmeister+49 (0) 2351-9692-0mail@betzer.de
HQ Back officeMrs. Schwinning+49 (0) 2351-9692-16k.schwinning@betzer.de
Technical managementMr. Babbel+49 (0) 2351-9692-60a.babbel@betzer.de
Sales managerMr. Jablonski+49 (0) 2351-9692-58d.jablonski@betzer.de
PurchasingMrs. Rovcanin+49 (0) 2351-9692-26m.rovcanin@betzer.de
Purchasing wireMr. Pietrucha+49 (0) 2351-9692-50t.pietrucha@betzer.de
Head of Quality managementMr. Terzakis+49 (0) 2351-9692-27g.terzakis@betzer.de
Quality managementMr. Steffes+49 (0) 2351-9692-28b.steffes@betzer.de
Finance managementMr. Wahrendorf+49 (0) 2351-9692-45d.wahrendorf@betzer.de
Human resourcesMrs. Raulf+49 (0) 2351-9692-46c.raulf@betzer.de
REACH-management

Dr. F. Hoffmeister

reach@betzer.de