Skip to main content
FunktionNameTelefonemail
ZentraleFrau Heinrich+49 (0) 2351-9692-0mail@betzer.de
GeschäftsleitungC. Hoffmeister+49 (0) 2351-9692-0mail@betzer.de
GeschäftsleitungDr. F. Hoffmeister+49 (0) 2351-9692-0mail@betzer.de
GL-SekretariatFrau Schwinning+49 (0) 2351-9692-16k.schwinning@betzer.de
Technische LeitungHerr Babbel+49 (0) 2351-9692-60a.babbel@betzer.de
VertriebsleitungHerr Jablonski+49 (0) 2351-9692-58d.jablonski@betzer.de
EinkaufFrau Rovcanin+49 (0) 2351-9692-26m.rovcanin@betzer.de
Einkauf DrahtHerr Pietrucha+49 (0) 2351-9692-50t.pietrucha@betzer.de
Leiter QualitätsmanagementHerr Terzakis+49 (0) 2351-9692-27g.terzakis@betzer.de
QualitätsmanagementHerr Steffes+49 (0) 2351-9692-28b.steffes@betzer.de
FinanzmanagementHerr Wahrendorf+49 (0) 2351-9692-45d.wahrendorf@betzer.de
PersonalmanagementFrau Raulf+49 (0) 2351-9692-46c.raulf@betzer.de
REACH-ManagementDr. F. Hoffmeisternur per emailreach@betzer.de